Adams Middle School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission & Goals School Profile Teachers/Staff Bell Schedule School Map Spring Conferences
Homework Parent/Student Grade Portal Honors & Math Placement Grading Periods Testing Schedules SARC Library Summer Reading Program Naviance
Nutrition Services Academic Honesty Policy Attendance Policies Dress Code Policy Drop-Off & Pick-Up Procedures Electronic Device Policy Parent-Student-Teacher Compact Student Behavior Code Textbook Responsibility Policy Homework Club and Tutoring Parent-School Communication Parent Teacher Conference Parent-Student Handbook Parent/Student Grade Portal School Site Council Summer Reading Program Eagle Eye CELDT
6th Grade Pali Science Camp 7th Grade CIMI Science Camp 8th Grade Pali Science Camp After-School Academic Assistance Programs GATE AVID CJSF Intermural Sports Lunch Clubs Student Council (ASB) Music The Zone Title 1 Where Everybody Belongs (WEB) Wellness Council Astrocamp Green Team
Language Arts Mathematics Science Social Science Physical Education (PE) Electives Health Office Special Education
Registration Camp Adams New Student Enrollment Course Selection Documents 6th Grade Adams Presentations Transitioning to 9th Grade AMS Course Catalog

Homework

Click on the teacher's name to get to their web page and homework.

Phone: 310-798-8636,   Fax: 310-318-3064,  Address: 2600 Ripley Avenue, Redondo Beach, CA  90278

Ball, Gina ex.3954, gball@rbusd.org Algebra 1, CC Math 8
Behenna, Christie ex.3945, cbehenna@rbusd.org Physical Sciences - 8th Grade & PLTW
Blevins, Christina ex.3958, cblevins@rbusd.org CC Math 6, Earth Science 6, Speech & Debate 6
Brown, Catherine ex.3944, cbrown@rbusd.org Science 7th and 8th, Introduction to French and German
Burbano, Margaret ex.3951, mburbano@rbusd.org Foundations Science & Social Science Teacher
Chang, Erica ex.3966; echang@rbusd.org Intro. to Chinese and Chinese 1 Teacher
Cisneros, Andrea ex.3941, acisneros@rbusd.org Language Arts - 7 and 8
Crump, Connie ex.3921, ccrump@rbusd.org Art 6, Art - 7/8, Visual and Digital Arts, Yearbook/Journalism
Crump, Rick ex.3976, rcrump@rbusd.org PE - 6, PE - 7/8, 7th Period PE
Ellison, Keith ex.3961, kellison@rbusd.org SS-7th and 8th/PE 7th
Estrada, Andrew ex.3952, anestrada@rbusd.org 7th Grade Social Studies/Honors/Speech & Communication
Fader, Michelle ex.3953, mfader@rbusd.org Algebra 1, Algebra Essentials and Pre-Algebra
Flores, Carolina ex.3968, cflores@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Forster, David ex.3947, daforster@rbusd.org 8th Grade Social Science & 8th Grade Honors Social Science
Fuehrer, Señora ex.3940, rfuehrer@rbusd.org Spanish 1 & 2
Glick, Lindsey ex.3938, lglick@rbusd.org SDC Teacher
Holdstein-Singh, Nicole ex.3978, nholdstein@rbusd.org Physical Education Teacher
Ibarra, Ammie ex.3942, aibarra@rbusd.org 8th Grade Language Arts/Honors
Ingerson, Erika ex.3970, eingerson@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Jensen, Glenn ex.3976, gjensen@rbusd.org Physical Education- 7/8
Kim, Noorhee ex.3918; nkim@rbusd.org Instrumental and Vocal teacher
Kleen, Diane ex.3933, dkleen@rbusd.org Foundations ELA & Collab Science Teacher
Kwapisz, Rafia ex.3936, rkwapisz@rbusd.org Language Arts 7/Honors
Land, Merlan ex.3935; mland@rbusd.org Common Core Math 7
Leckenby, Eileen ex.3955, eleckenby@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Medina, Shari ex.3977, smedina@rbusd.org ELA - 7th
Meiojas, John ex.3934, jmeiojas@rbusd.org Life Sciences - 7th
Morlock, Michael ex.x3976, mmorlock@rbusd.org Physical Education Teacher- 6/7
Rappaport, Peter ex.3948, prappaport@rbusd.org Social Science-8th/Honors
Rosadini, Julie ex.3960, jurosadini@rbusd.org Math - 6, Earth Sciences - 6
Rummler, Melissa ex.3956, mmiller@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA & Social Science
Saviano, Susan ex.ext 3939, ssaviano@rbusd.org AVID Teacher
Sorge, Heather ex.3937, hsorge@rbusd.org Common Core Math 8 and Algebra 1
Spainhower, Leslie ex.3950, lspainhower@rbusd.org ELA - 7th Grade
Stern, Elizabeth ex.3949, estern@rbusd.org Social Science - 7th Grade
Tennant, Amy ex.3959, atennant@rbusd.org Math 6, Accelerated Math 6, and Science 6 Teacher
Trotter-Hollis, Mrs. ex.3957; mtrotter@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science
Vallejo, Mrs. ex.3966, mvallejo@rbusd.org 6th Grade Common Core Math/Accelerated Math/Science
Wendorf, Leslie ex.3970, lwendorf@rbusd.org Common Core Math - 7th Grade & 8th Grade
Young, Mr. ex.3958, ayoung@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science