Adams Middle School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission & Goals School Profile Teachers/Staff Bell Schedule School Map Spring Conferences
Homework Parent/Student Grade Portal Honors & Math Placement Grading Periods Testing Schedules SARC Library Summer Reading Program Naviance
Nutrition Services Academic Honesty Policy Attendance Policies Dress Code Policy Drop-Off & Pick-Up Procedures Electronic Device Policy Parent-Student-Teacher Compact Student Behavior Code Textbook Responsibility Policy Homework Club and Tutoring Parent-School Communication Parent Teacher Conference Parent-Student Handbook Parent/Student Grade Portal School Site Council Summer Reading Program Eagle Eye CELDT
6th Grade Pali Science Camp 7th Grade CIMI Science Camp 8th Grade Pali Science Camp After-School Academic Assistance Programs GATE AVID CJSF Intermural Sports Lunch Clubs Student Council (ASB) Music The Zone Title 1 Where Everybody Belongs (WEB) Wellness Council Astrocamp CyberPatriot Green Team Watch D.O.G.S.
Language Arts Mathematics Science Social Science Physical Education (PE) Electives Health Office Special Education
Registration Camp Adams New Student Enrollment Course Selection Documents 6th Grade Adams Presentations Transitioning to 9th Grade AMS Course Catalog

Language Arts

6th Grade

Flores, Carolina ex.3968, cflores@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Ingerson, Erika ex.3970, eingerson@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Leckenby, Eileen ex.3955, eleckenby@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Rummler, Melissa ex.3956, mmiller@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA & Social Science
Young, Mr. ex.3958, ayoung@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science

7th Grade

Kwapisz, Rafia ex.3952 Language Arts 7/Honors
Medina, Shari ex.3977, smedina@rbusd.org ELA 6 and 7, Social Science 6, Speech & Debate 6

8th Grade

Cisneros, Andrea ex.3941, acisneros@rbusd.org Language Arts - 7 and 8
Spainhower, Leslie ex.3950, lspainhower@rbusd.org ELA - 7th Grade