Adams Middle School  Logo
Principal's Message Mission & Goals School Profile Teachers/Staff Bell Schedule School Map Spring Conferences
Homework Parent/Student Grade Portal Honors & Math Placement Grading Periods Testing Schedules SARC Library Summer Reading Program Naviance
Nutrition Services Academic Honesty Policy Attendance Policies Dress Code Policy Drop-Off & Pick-Up Procedures Electronic Device Policy Parent-Student-Teacher Compact Student Behavior Code Textbook Responsibility Policy Homework Club and Tutoring Parent-School Communication Parent Teacher Conference Parent-Student Handbook Parent/Student Grade Portal School Site Council Summer Reading Program Eagle Eye CELDT
6th Grade Pali Science Camp 7th Grade CIMI Science Camp 8th Grade Pali Science Camp After-School Academic Assistance Programs GATE AVID CJSF Intermural Sports Lunch Clubs Student Council (ASB) Music The Zone Title 1 Where Everybody Belongs (WEB) Wellness Council Astrocamp Green Team
Language Arts Mathematics Science Social Science Physical Education (PE) Electives Health Office Special Education
Registration Camp Adams New Student Enrollment Course Selection Documents 6th Grade Adams Presentations Transitioning to 9th Grade AMS Course Catalog

Science

6th Grade

Rosadini, Julie ex.3960, jurosadini@rbusd.org Math - 6, Earth Sciences - 6
Tennant, Amy ex.3959, atennant@rbusd.org Math 6, Accelerated Math 6, and Science 6 Teacher
Trotter-Hollis, Mrs. ex.3957; mtrotter@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science

7th Grade

Brown, Catherine ex.3944, cbrown@rbusd.org Science 7th and 8th, Introduction to French and German
Meiojas, John ex.3934, jmeiojas@rbusd.org Life Sciences - 7th

8th Grade

Behenna, Christie ex.3945, cbehenna@rbusd.org Physical Sciences - 8th Grade & PLTW
Pogue, Maggie ex.3943, mpogue@rbusd.org Science - 8th Grade