Language Arts » Language Arts

Language Arts

6th Grade 

 
Flores, Carolina ex.3968, cflores@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Ingerson, Erika ex.3970, eingerson@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA and Social Science
Leckenby, Eileen ex.3955, eleckenby@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA & Math
Rummler, Melissa ex.3956, mmiller@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA & Math
Rivera, Julissa ex.3966, jrivera@rbusd.org 6th Grade ELA & Social Science DI
 

7th Grade

 
Kwapisz, Rafia ex.3952 Language Arts 7/Honors
Medina, Shari ex.3977, smedina@rbusd.org ELA 6 and 7, Social Science 6, Speech & Debate 6
 

8th Grade

 
Cisneros, Andrea ex.3941, acisneros@rbusd.org Language Arts - 7 and 8
Spainhower, Leslie ex.3950, lspainhower@rbusd.org ELA - 7th Grade