Science » Science

Science

6th Grade

Rosadini, Julie ex.3960, jurosadini@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science
Tennant, Amy ex.3959, atennant@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science
Trotter-Hollis, Mrs. ex.3957; mtrotter@rbusd.org 6th Grade Math and Science
Vallejo, Mrs. 6th Grade Math and Science
Young, Mr 6th Grade Math and Science
 

7th Grade

Brown, Catherine ex.3944, cbrown@rbusd.org Science 7th and 8th, Introduction to French and German
Meiojas, John ex.3934, jmeiojas@rbusd.org Life Sciences - 7th
 

8th Grade

Behenna, Christie ex.3945, cbehenna@rbusd.org Physical Sciences - 8th Grade & PLTW
Pogue, Maggie ex.3943, mpogue@rbusd.org Science - 8th Grade