Parents » Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences


Dear Parent(s)/Guardian(s):

Individual parent conferences will be conducted on March 12-14 for parent(s)/guardian(s) of all students receiving grades C- or lower.  School will be dismissed promptly at 12:29 pm on each conference day.  Lunch will be served from 12:29 pm to 1:00 pm for all grades.

We will again be using the online webpage to schedule parent/teacher conferences. Please log on to and search by teacher email to schedule a conference with any teacher. You may also follow the links below which will take you directly to each teacher's SignUp Genius page. 

Appointment requests will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis. Since there is limited conferences availability, we kindly ask that you request a conference if your student received a C- or lower on his or her Quarter 1 Progress Report card. We also request that you arrive on time and sign up with 24 hours advanced notice. You may also request a phone conference by indicating on the comment section “phone conference requested, please call me at (enter your phone number),” when you register for a conference.

Once again, please be sure to submit your request no later than 24 hours before the conference. Teachers would like the opportunity to prepare for your visit and make the best use of your time. 


Conference Link

Ball, Gina

Behenna, Christie

Brown, Catherine

Burbano, Margaret

Chang, Erica
Rivera, Julissa

Cisneros-Vazquez, Andrea

Crump, Connie

Crump, Rick

Ellison, Keith

Fader, Michelle

Flores, Carolina

Forster, David

Fuehrer, Rebeca

Gilmore, Megan

Glick, Lindsey

Holdstein-Singh, Nicole
Horejsi, Lindsay

Huante, Leinna
Ingerson, Erika

Jensen, Glenn


Kim, Noorhee

Kleen, Diane

Kwan, Trisha

Kwapisz, Rafia

Land, Merlan

Leckenby, Eileen

Medina, Shari

Meiojas, John

Morlock, Mike

Penn, Kimberly

Phillip, Colton

Pogue, Maggie

Rappaport, Peter

Rosadini, Julie

Rummler, Melissa

Saviano, Susan

Sorge, Heather
Spainhower, Leslie
Stern, Elizabeth
Tennant, Amy

Trotter, Monique

Vallejo, Mary
Wendorf, Leslie

Young, Adam